Contact details

Email

Voice

+44 (0) 24 7652 4402

Office hours for Term 2

Day Date Time Academic Week
Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 15
Tue 08 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 15
Mon 14 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 16
Tue 15 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 16
Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 17
Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 17
Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 18
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:30-10:30 18
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:30-10:30 19
Tue 05 Feb 2019 09:30-10:30 19
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:30-10:30 20
Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:30-10:30 20
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:30-10:30 21
Mon 18 Feb 2019 10:30-11:30 21
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:30-10:30 22
Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:30-10:30 22
Mon 04 Mar 2019 09:30-10:30 23
Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:30-10:30 23
Mon 11 Mar 2019 09:30-10:30 24
Tue 12 Mar 2019 09:30-10:30 24

The academic weeks at University of Warwick can be found here. The office hours in week 21 will take place on the same day. All office hours take place in my office at University of Warwick.

Address

Correspondence

Dr Ioannis Kosmidis
Department of Statistics
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

University of Warwick

Room 1.12
Mathematical Sciences Building
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

The Alan Turing Institute

First floor
British Library
96 Euston Road
London, NW1 2DB
United Kingdom